Academic Members

حذف
تک ستونه
حذف
ویرایشگر متن
 
 
 
 
 
 

Field of interestRankName/ Degree/ E-mailNo
Molecular Genetics of Genetic Disorders, Cancer Genetics, Application of GeneticsFull ProfessorMohammad Reza Nooridaloii   PhD
nooridaloii@tums.ac.ir
1
Cancer-testis genes, ProbioticsFull ProfessorMohammad Hossein Modarressi MD-PhD
modaresi@sina.tums.ac.ir

2
Multifactorial Disorders, Immunogenetics, lncRNA and miRNA in Health and DiseaseAssociate ProfessorJavad Tavakkoly Bazzaz  MD- PhD
tavakkolybazzazj@tums.ac.ir
3
Pharmacogenetics, Gene tracking, and association studies, Stem cell therapy, Gene editingAssociate ProfessorMehdi Zamani  PhD 
mzamani@sina.tums.ac.ir
4
Molecular Genetics, Cancer Genetics, Environmental Genetics, Ethics of Medical GeneticsAssociate ProfessorSeyed Mohammad Akrami  MD-PhD
akramism@tums.ac.ir
5
Epigenetics, Cancer Genetics, Gene therapy, Single Gene Disorders, Linkage Analysis, Association studyAssociate ProfessorMohsen Ghadami    MD-PhD
mghadami@tums.ac.ir
6
Molecular Cytogenetics, Cancer CytogeneticsAssistant ProfessorAbbas Shakoori Garakani   MD-PhD
shakooria@tums.ac.ir
7
Molecular Genetics, Stem cells, Gene therapyAssistant ProfessorMajid Kabuli     MD-PhD
mkabuli@sina.tums.ac.ir
8
Application of Advanced Genetic Technologies in Management of Genetic Disorders, Genetic counselingAssistant ProfessorMohammad Keramatipour  MD-PhD
keramatipour@sina.tums.ac.ir
9
Cancer Genetics, lncRNAs, Molecular medicine, EpigeneticsAssistant ProfessorZahra Ousati Ashtiani    PhD
ousati@tums.ac.ir
10
Cell signalingAssistant
Professor
Mina Haji Faraj Tabrizi   MD-PhD
tabrizi@sina.tums.ac.ir
11

Epigenetics, Breast cancer

Assistant Professor

Pantea Izadi      PhD

p-izadi@sina.tums.ac.ir

​12